Sunlighten mPulse Believe Infrared, indoor | Price on request | 2 | Dedicated 120V / 20A outlet | Full spectrum (far, mid and near infrared + red LED) | Not stated | 7 yr cabinet and heaters; 3 yr controls; 1 yr glass and audio | up to $0.33 a session about $50.99 a year at 3 a week |
Sunlighten Amplify II Infrared, indoor | Price on request | 2 | Dedicated 120V / 20A outlet | Far infrared + 3 full-spectrum heaters | 170°F | 7 yr cabinet and heaters; 3 yr controls; 1 yr glass and audio | up to $0.31 a session about $48.23 a year at 3 a week |
Clearlight Sanctuary 2 Infrared, indoor | Price on request (financing from $146/mo) | 2 | Dedicated 120V / 20A outlet | Full spectrum (2 full-spectrum + far infrared on walls, calves, floor) | Not stated | "True Lifetime Warranty" (residential) | up to $0.31 a session about $48.02 a year at 3 a week |
JNH Lifestyles Tosi 2 (cedar) Infrared, indoor | $2,599 on sale (list $5,199) | 2 | Standard 120V outlet | Full spectrum (7 far/mid + 5 near infrared) | Not stated | 2 yr included; 3 or 5 yr cost extra ($329 / $599) | up to $0.21 a session about $32.72 a year at 3 a week |
Dynamic Barcelona Infrared, indoor | $3,499 | 1 | Standard 120V outlet | Far infrared (6 carbon panels) | 140°F | Not confirmed | Heater wattage not published |
Sun Home Solstice 2 Infrared, indoor | $5,599 on sale (list $6,199) | 2 | Dedicated 120V / 20A outlet | Far infrared only (9 wall heaters, no floor heater) | 140°F | 7 yr in the spec block (banners also say "Limited Lifetime") | up to $0.27 a session about $42.62 a year at 3 a week |
SaunaSpace FireLight (Classic) Infrared, indoor | From $4,415.75 on sale (list $5,195) | 1 | Standard 120V outlet | Near infrared (4 incandescent bulbs) in a canvas enclosure | Not stated | 5 years + 100-day trial | up to $0.14 a session about $21.25 a year at 3 a week |
Peak Saunas Everest 2 Infrared, indoor | $7,950 (site shows "compare at" $13,532) | 2 | Dedicated 120V / 20A outlet | Full spectrum (8 panels) + red-light panel | 150°F | 7 years | up to $0.28 a session about $43.56 a year at 3 a week |
Clearlight Sanctuary 1 Infrared, indoor | $6,899 on sale (list $7,499) | 1 | Standard 120V outlet | Full spectrum: two 500W True Wave full spectrum heaters (front wall) + True Wave far infrared (back, sides, calves, floor); panel count not stated | Not stated | Lifetime warranty | up to $0.24 a session about $36.97 a year at 3 a week |
Clearlight Sanctuary C (4-person corner) Infrared, indoor | $9,099 on sale (list $9,899) | 4 | 240V circuit, electrician | Full spectrum: two 500W True Wave full spectrum heaters (front wall) + True Wave far infrared (back, sides, calves, floor); panel count not stated | Not stated | True Lifetime Warranty (Residential) | up to $0.45 a session about $70.75 a year at 3 a week |
Clearlight Premier IS-2 Infrared, indoor | $5,799 on sale (list $6,399) | 2 | Standard 120V outlet | Far infrared (True Wave carbon) on back, front, side walls, calves, floor; panel count not stated | Not stated | Lifetime warranty | up to $0.23 a session about $36.55 a year at 3 a week |
JNH Lifestyles Joyous 1 Infrared, indoor | $999 (site shows "compare at" $2,199) | 1 | Standard 120V outlet | Far infrared, 6 carbon fiber heaters (1 back, 2 shoulder, 2 leg, 1 calf) | 140°F | 1-Year Warranty (electrical components & heaters); 1-Year Limited Warranty on wood structure; extended warranty available | up to $0.18 a session about $28.05 a year at 3 a week |
Peak Saunas Shasta Infrared, indoor | $6,950 on sale (list $8,495) | 1 | Standard 120V outlet | Full spectrum: 7 panels, carbon far + halogen/quartz; XL red light panel | 150°F | 7-year limited residential warranty; component terms and exclusions apply | up to $0.25 a session about $38.24 a year at 3 a week |
Peak Saunas Matterhorn Infrared, indoor | $10,950 on sale (list $13,995) | 3 | 240V circuit, electrician | Full spectrum: 8 panels, carbon far + halogen/quartz; two XL red light panels | 150°F | 7-year limited residential warranty; first-year technician diagnosis included | up to $0.39 a session about $60.55 a year at 3 a week |
Maxxus Trinity 3 (dual tech) Infrared, indoor | $3,099 on sale (list $4,999) | 3 | Dedicated 120V / 20A outlet | Far infrared, 7 heaters (ceramic + carbon 'Dual Tech') | 140°F | Golden Designs warranty as published by dealer West Coast Saunas: 5 years heating elements and electronics; 1 year wood structure (page also says '1 to 5 years'; Maxxus not named) | Heater wattage not published |
Maxxus 4-person hemlock (MX-K406) Infrared, indoor | $5,999 | 4 | Dedicated 120V / 20A outlet | Far infrared, 9 carbon panels | 140°F | Golden Designs warranty as published by dealer West Coast Saunas: 5 years heating elements and electronics; 1 year wood structure (page also says '1 to 5 years'; Maxxus not named) | Heater wattage not published |
Health Mate Enrich 2 Infrared, indoor | $5,300 | 2 | Standard 120V outlet | Full spectrum: Tecoloy Dual-Wave (wall, bench) + True Infra far infrared (floor, lower back) + near-infrared red light array; 8 heaters | Not stated | 'Limited Lifetime Warranty' (listing); FAQ: '10-year warranty on wood' | up to $0.24 a session about $37.82 a year at 3 a week |
Health Mate Inspire 3 Infrared, indoor | $8,400 | 3 | Dedicated 120V / 20A outlet | Full spectrum: Tecoloy dual-wave (far + mid) on back wall, under bench, front wall + True Infra far infrared (lower back, floor) + near-infrared LED red light; 8 heaters | Not stated | 'Limited Lifetime Warranty' (highlights); FAQ: '10-year warranty on wood' | up to $0.30 a session about $46.85 a year at 3 a week |
Sun Home Solstice 1 Infrared, indoor | $4,999 on sale (list $5,599) | 1 | Dedicated 120V / 20A outlet | Far infrared, 8 heaters (page also says 'eight to ten' by size) | 140°F | 7-Year Warranty (site banner says 'Limited Lifetime Warranty' on most models) | Heater wattage not published |
Sun Home Solstice 4 Infrared, indoor | $7,799 on sale (list $8,599) | 4 | 240V circuit, electrician | Far infrared, 10 heaters (comparison card on page mislabels them 'Full-Spectrum') | 140°F | 7-Year Warranty (site banner says 'Limited Lifetime Warranty' on most models) | Heater wattage not published |